Contact Us

Kelly Cridland

Kelly Cridland

Stream Manager , Intensive and Urgent Care  & Program Manager, Intensive Care NSW
Kelly.Cridland@health.nsw.gov.au
02 9464 4691

Helen Badge

Dr Nhi Nguyen

Acting Clinical Director
nhi.nguyen@health.nsw.gov.au

Sue Cushway

Sue Cushway

Clinical Specialist Officer
susan.cushway@health.nsw.gov.au
02 9464 4692

Lauren Saunders

Lauren Saunders

Data Manager
Lauren.Saunders@health.nsw.gov.au

Helen Badge

Helen Badge

Research Fellow
helen.badge@health.nsw.gov.au
02 8738 9270

Leesa Hawkins

Leesa Hawkins

Clinical Project Officer
leesa.hawkins@health.nsw.gov.au
02 9412 8235

Debra Moss

Debra Moss

Project Officer
debra.moss@health.nsw.gov.au

Kerrie Martin

Kerrie Martin

Project Officer
kerrie.martin2@health.nsw.gov.au

Sherri-Leigh Bayliss

Sherri-Leigh Bayliss

Project Officer
SherriLeigh.Bayliss@health.nsw.gov.au