Contact Us

Dr Sean Kelly

Dr Sean Kelly

Clinical Director
Sean.Kelly1@health.nsw.gov.au
02 9464 4690

Kelly Cridland

Kelly Cridland

Program Manager
Kelly.Cridland@health.nsw.gov.au
02 9464 4691

Sue Cushway

Sue Cushway

Clinical Specialist Officer
susan.cushway@health.nsw.gov.au
02 9464 4692

Leesa Hawkins

Leesa Hawkins

Clinical Project Officer
leesa.hawkins@health.nsw.gov.au
02 9412 8235

George Maher

George Maher

Acting Data Officer
george.maher@health.nsw.gov.au

Helen Badge

Helen Badge

Research Officer
helen.badge@health.nsw.gov.au
02 8738 9270

Helen Badge

Nhi Nguyen

Clinical Advisor
nhi.nguyen@health.nsw.gov.au

Debra Moss

Debra Moss

Project Officer
debra.moss@health.nsw.gov.au

Kerrie Martin

Kerrie Martin

Project Officer
kerrie.martin2@health.nsw.gov.au